Buscar
MENU RH


EQUIPE


RECURSOS HUMANOS
Cristiane Lopes Ferreira
Telefone (45) 3333-2852
E-mail:crisdumth@nrecascavel.com
Evana Raquel Marques
Telefone (45) 3333-2873
E-mail: evana@nrecascavel.com
Tatiana Hernandes Cortez
Telefone ((45) 3333-2850
E-mail: tatianahernadez@nrecascavelcom
Mirian Salete Vicentini
Telefone: (45) 3333-2866/3333-2852
E-mail: mirian@nrecascavel.com
Ivone Welfer
Telefone: (45) 3333-2855
Email: ivonew@seed.pr.gov.br
Eneri Maria Raizel
Telefone: (45) 3333-2852
Email: neliraizel@seed.pr.gov.br
Karina Pereira Malakoski
Telefone: (45) 3333-2851
E-mail: karina@nrecascavel.com
Josiane Valcarenghi
Telefone (45)3333-2866
E-mail: valcarenghi@nrecascavel.com
Adir Angelo Dal Vesco
Telefone: (45) 3333-2849
Email: adir@nrecascavel.com
Evandra Lúcia C. Casagrande
Telefone: (45) 3333-2850
Email: evandra@nrecascavel.com
Miriam Selvo
Telefone: (45) 3333-2854
Email: mirainselvo@nrecascavel.com
Gessimara L. F. Uchida
Telefone: (45) 3333-2853
Email: gessimara@seed.pr.gov.br
BENEFÍCIOS
Maria Aparecida Barbosa de Oliveira
Telefone: (45)3333-2810
E-mail: maboliveira@nrecascavel.com
              grhbeneficio@nrecascavel.com
Denise Aparecida Flilimberti
Telefone: (45)3333-2810
E-mail: Denise@nrecascavel.com

BENEFÍCIOS
LICENÇA
ESPECIAL

FICHA
CADASTRAL
META 4
FUNCIONÁRIOS



CONCURSOS

CONCURSO
REMOÇÃO

DECLARAÇÃO
DE BENS E
VALORES


DIÁRIO
OFICIAL PR


EDITAIS
GRHS



LEGISLAÇÃO
ESTADUAL


LEGISLAÇÃO
FEDERAL

ATUALIZAÇÃO
CADASTRAL
PAC-R


PARANÁ
PREVIDÊNCIA


PSS
GRHS
 
REQUERIMENTO
PADRÃO
TABELA DE
VENCIMENTOS

* PROFESSORES

* FUNCIONÁRIOS
* PROF. PSS

   


N.R.E

ASSINE NOSSO
Guestbook
LIVRO DE VISITAS

Validador